Board of Directors

Herb Cross

Co-President
Clinics Coordinator
Magic Commission Member

president@lgcsfastpitch.org

Leigh-Anne Gillis

Co-President
Cupertino President
Magic Commission Member

president@lgcsfastpitch.org

Brooks Allen

Rec Commissioner
Magic Commission Member

reccommisioner@lgcsfastpitch.org

Lindsay Takamoto

Treasurer

treasurer@lgcsfastpitch.org

Katy Stanton

Secretary

secretary@lgcsfastpitch.org

Marty Finkbeiner

AAA/AAAA Player Agent
Magic Commission Member

playeragent-upper@lgcsfastpitch.org

Ellen Feichtmeir

A/AA Player Agent

playeragent-lower@lgcsfastpitch.org

Nico Avlas

Registrar

registrar@lgcsfastpitch.org

Ryan Basham

Fields Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Facilities Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Nikita Shah

Snack Shack Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Scheduler

scheduler@lgcsfastpitch.org

Heather Reuterskiold

Social Media Coordinator
Webmaster
Fundraising Co-Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Dave Reuterskiold

Uniforms Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Greg Spirakis

Alexis Briski Memorial Tournament Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Dave Lilienstein

Umpire Coordinator

 

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Matt Weber

Equipment Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Mike Catalano

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsors@lgcsfastpitch.org

Kanchen Mirani

Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Event Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Bill Steele

Quakes Representative

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Lisa Cross

Fundraising Co-Cordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Craig Bacheller

Magic Commission Member

info@lgcsfastpitch.org