Board of Directors

herb

Herb Cross

Co-President
Magic Commission Member

president@lgcsfastpitch.org

Leigh-Anne Gillis

Co-President
Cupertino President

president@lgcsfastpitch.org

Lindsay Takamoto

Treasurer

treasurer@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Secretary

secretary@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Scheduler

scheduler@lgcsfastpitch.org

marty

Marty Finkbeiner

AAA/AAAA Player Agent
Magic Commission Member

playeragent-upper@lgcsfastpitch.org

ellen

Ellen Feichtmeir

A/AA Player Agent

playeragent-lower@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Registrar

registrar@lgcsfastpitch.org

ryan

Ryan Basham

Fields Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Facilities Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

nikita

Nikita Shah

Snack Shack Co-Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Anj Schuyler

Snack Shack Co-Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

H&LilC

Heather Reuterskiold

Social Media Coordinator
Webmaster
Fundraising Co-Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

dave

Dave Reuterskiold

Magic Director
Quakes Representative
Uniforms Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

Greg Spirakis

Alexis Briski Memorial Tournament Director

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

davel_ump

Dave Lilienstein

Umpire Coordinator

 

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

matt

Matt Weber

Equipment Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org

mike

Mike Catalano

Sponsorship Coordinator
Magic Commission Member

sponsors@lgcsfastpitch.org

Kanchen Mirani

Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@lgcsfastpitch.org

OPEN

Event Coordinator

info@lgcsfastpitch.org